Limitless Movie Review: MIB 3

Men In Black 3 (2012)

Well I didn’t like the movie, but it was good. Maybe because I wasn’t able to watch the first and second part, but I believe that a sequel should be likeable even you haven’t watched the other parts. I was just expecting more aliens and more action from this movie, what I saw was more drama and more talk, which I didn’t enjoy. Though most people say that it is because the movie wanted to show and emphasize the life of Agent J, I still believe that the movie should have focused on entertainment and amusing more people with their creativity and effects. But nonetheless, Agent J never fails to crack funny jokes and Agent K never fails to show what people wants, fierceness and angst.

Leave a Reply

