Forevermore.Limitless.

Forevermore

There are times when I just want to look at your face
With the stars in the night
There are times when I just want to feel your embrace
In the cold night
I just can’t believe that you are mine now

You were just a dream that I once knew
I never thought I would be right for you
I just can’t compare you with anything in this world
You’re all I need to be with forevermore

All those years, I long to hold you in my arms
I’ve been dreaming of you
Every night, I’ve been watching all the stars that fall down
Wishing you will be mine
I just can’t believe that you are mine now

You were just a dream that I once knew
I never thought I would be right for you
I just can’t compare you with anything in this world
You’re all I need to be with forevermore

Time and again
There are these changes that we cannot end
As sure as the time keeps going on and on
My love for you will be forevermore
Ohhh, yeah—ey
I just can’t believe that you are mine now

You were just a dream that I once knew
I never thought I would be right for you
I just can’t compare you with anything in this world

As endless as forever
Our love will stay together
You are all I need to be with forevermore
Forevermore
You are all I need to be with forevermore
Hmmm—yeahh—yeah

Have you ever had a dream about something that you wanted to achieve? Something that you are passionate to have? Something that you desire and wanted to have forever? I did, and I always have. Dreams are always part of my life. I have everything I have now because of my passion to dream. As Britney Spears once said, “Never ever lose your passion to dream.” And I did what she said. For me, dreams are your guide to fulfilment and achievement, dreams are your pathways on a long journey until the finish line. It is your star when the night is too dark, and your light at the end of every passage. A dream is a symbol of hope, hope that every dream can be a reality.

A Dream is a symbol of Hope

Each one of us have that passion to dream, dreaming about graduating, having the best job, having your own sports car, having your dream house, marrying your soul mate, there’s so much that we dream about. But behind those dreams are fears, fears that these dreams are impossible as you can reach a star. So why dream if dreams are too impossible to fulfill? We always forget the essence of dreaming. We dream not because it is just a dream not meant for fulfilling, but it is a dream that will motivate us to strive harder and do better, to inspire us and achieve our goals to be someone better in the future. We are dreaming, not to just live in a dream, but rather live a life full of hope and strategies on accomplishing what you desire. Capture your dream and live to it, but never cease to fulfill it. Remember, stars are not there to be unreachable, but rather they are there to brighten up our nights, so cherish their beauty and be amazed, for like a dream, it will always be there and will remind us that we have to be something in the future.

A Dream is beyond but is better than Reality

Dreams are part of our imagination, our unconscious mind. The truth is, it’s not real, but remember, it doesn’t mean it’s not gonna happen, but it’s YET to happen. A dream that you wanted to achieve is different from a dream you see as you sleep. Don’t let your dream just be a part of you sleeping, make it a part of your life and accomplish what you love. For turning your dream into a reality is better than keeping your dream on your mind. Always think out of the box and never get demotivated. Yes, dreams might seem to be too long to fulfill, but it’s all worth the wait. Dreams take just seconds to be captured but takes time, even years to fulfill it. We are not created to be all magical and fulfill everything in an instant, rather we are designed to work hard and have that self-accomplishment so that we have something that we can be proud of. Never let your dream vanish, it might change overtime, but never let your dream get away, always grab the opportunity. Because a dream that remained to be a dream is a shame in your heart, but a dream fulfilled is all satisfaction.

Dreams can make you cry, a satisfaction that can burst you in tears. I always cry when something I worked hard has been accomplished. Thinking of all those hard work and now I have what I have, it is a good feeling, thinking back to those times I fought for to make my dream come true. Remember that dreams are recognitions that God has given because He have seen your passion to fulfill something. Also remember that when you deserve better, God won’t give what you desire instead he will give something better. Accomplishing dreams should not just have appreciating what God has given, rather we should cherish it, for what we have done for has come to fruition, and accomplishment may be big or small but we worked hard for it, and we should not get ashamed of what we have attained, for God has rewarded you for that passion you have in your heart. So now I tell you, please, never ever lose your passion to dream. Because a world full of dreamers contain dreams that can make a better future, not just for each individuals, but have effects for the rest of the world. One dream can change a lifetime, so dream big and never lose that drive, for dreams are your ticket to eternal happiness.

One thought on “Forevermore.Limitless.

Leave a Reply

