Limitless Movie Experience: The Amazing Spiderman 2

spider-man-2-poster

The Amazing Spiderman 2, 2014

I admit that I was never a Spiderman fan and have only seen his movies on the TV. I’ve seen the first Amazing Spiderman film on HBO with Andrew Garfield as Spiderman before watching this second film. I was never disappointed seeing this movie, and I was in total awe. The movie’s plot was free flowing, the actors were all natural and the best thing from the movie is their Green Goblin, Dane DeHaan. I’d say he is the next Tom Hiddleston! The film is nowhere near boring and had me crying at the end. No dull moments, every scene is important. And ultimately, Spiderman, as always, is funny and true to his fans.

Film Rating: LIMITLESS

One thought on “Limitless Movie Experience: The Amazing Spiderman 2

Leave a Reply

