Movie Experience: Mad Max: Fury Road

madmax

Mad Max: Fury Road, 2015

One word: BADASS! This film, I did not expect to like it! I don’t know who Mad Max is, I only hear him as reference on TV or on Film so I really had no idea, or interest for him. I was actually forced to watch it, but ended up liking the movie. With the inclusion of Nicholas Hoult and Charlize Theron, the movie got me more excited! The film is really messy, but it’s cool messy. I didn’t have any idea what Mad Max does for a living, but the story wasn’t really necessary as the action scenes made the film really incredible. Where would you see a “war on wheels”, with their own war band? Really badass! If you’re really for action, this is definitely the movie to watch!

 

Film rating: LIMITLESS

 

 

Leave a Reply

