Movie Experience: Tomorrowland

tomorrowland_ver6

Tomorrowland, 2015

I wasn’t really interested watching this film. I had this gut feeling that George Clooney wasn’t really reliable for fantasy films, and I was right. The film is really disappointing, totally wasted my time. It was really interesting at first but as the movie progressed, the film got less interesting and more predictable. The trailer showed a film of exciting ideas, but the film itself didn’t deliver and showcased a weak storyline. I can say that the story is totally outdated and they could’ve done better. Probably it was rushed, I don’t know, but what I can say with conviction is that this film is forgettable.

Film rating: LIMITED

Leave a Reply

